Oberliga Mitteldeutschland Feld 2019/20 – Damen

Sonntag, 25.08.2019 12:00 Uhr
Post SV Chemnitz - TSV Leuna1:1[0-0 ]
Samstag, 07.09.2019 12:00 Uhr
Post SV Chemnitz - Cöthener HC 023:0(1:0)
Samstag, 07.09.2019 16:00 Uhr
HCLG Leipzig - TSV Leuna1:1(1:1)
Sonntag, 15.09.2019 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - Cöthener HC 025:0(1:0)
Sonntag, 29.09.2019 12:00 Uhr
ESV Dresden - TSV Leuna3:2(2:1)
Samstag, 12.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - SSC Jena1:0(0:0)
Sonntag, 13.10.2019 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - Leipziger SC_:_
Sonntag, 10.05.2020 Uhr
SSC Jena - TSV Leuna_:_
Samstag, 16.05.2020 16:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - Post SV Chemnitz_:_
Sonntag, 17.05.2020 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - HCLG Leipzig_:_
Samstag, 20.06.2020 11:00 Uhr
Cöthener HC 02 - TSV Leuna_:_
Sonntag, 28.06.2020 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - ESV Dresden_:_
Sonntag, 05.07.2020 10:00 Uhr
Leipziger SC - TSV Leuna_:_

Oberliga Mitteldeutschland Feld 2018/19 – Damen

Sunday, 26.08.2018 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - HCLG Leipzig3:1(1:0)
Sunday, 02.09.2018 10:00 Uhr
Leipziger SC - TSV Leuna2:0(1:0)
Sunday, 09.09.2018 14:30 Uhr
ESV Dresden - TSV Leuna5:0(4:0)
Sunday, 16.09.2018 11:00 Uhr
Freiberger HTC - TSV Leuna3:0(2:0)
Sunday, 30.09.2018 14:00 Uhr
SV Motor Meerane - TSV Leuna1:0(1:0)
Sunday, 07.10.2018 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - Post SV Chemnitz1:1(0:0)
Sunday, 05.05.2019 10:00 Uhr
HCLG Leipzig - TSV Leuna1:1( 1:0)
Sunday, 12.05.2019 Uhr
TSV Leuna - Leipziger SC1:0(1:0)
Sunday, 19.05.2019 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - ESV Dresden1:21:1
Sunday, 26.05.2019 Uhr
TSV Leuna - Freiberger HTC3:0(2:0)
Sunday, 16.06.2019 10:00 Uhr
Post SV Chemnitz - Leipziger SC1:0(1:0)
Sunday, 23.06.2019 13:00 Uhr
TSV Leuna - SV Motor Meerane2:2(2:0)
Sunday, 30.06.2019 10:00 Uhr
Post SV Chemnitz - TSV Leuna3:0(1:0)